NYU Percussion Ensemble and Contemporary Music Ensemble – Fall 2020 Performance

NYU Percussion Ensemble and Contemporary Music Ensemble
Jonathan Haas, Director

NYU Percussion Ensemble:
Hayley Greco
Adriana Harrison
Brooke Jablonski
Peter Kang
Paden Lindstrom
Max Meyer
Christopher Natale
Morgan Parker
Benji Prickett
Abigail Rodriguez
Tim Schneider
Miranda Siffer
Zack Truesdale
Luciano Valdes

NYU Contemporary Music Ensemble:
David Bloom, Guest Conductor
Li-Jung Chien
Glenna Cureton
Zoe Dweck
Andrew Im
Ana Lei
Max Meyer
Christopher Natale
Gabe Oldfield
Lindsay Rosenberg
Dan Shengquan
Mark Timmerman
Zack Truesdale
Luciano Valdes
Zimeng Wang

Special thanks to:

NYU Steinhardt Music and Performing Arts Professions
Dr. David Schroeder, Chair
Stephanie Baer, Director of Instrumental Performance
Julia Wolfe, Director of Music Composition
Robert Honstein, Music Composition Faculty
Tom Doczi
Agnieszka Roginska
Randy Susevich
Evan Adams
Alex Gray
Yu Ji
Zachary Mezzo
Michael O’Callaghan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *