Sweet – Teenage Rampage (Official Video)

Brian Connolly – lead vocals
Andy Scott – guitar, synthesizer, vocals
Steve Priest – bass, vocals
Mick Tucker – drums, percussion, vocals
“”Teenage Rampage”” was originally only released as a single.
The recording was produced by Phil Wainman & Chinnichap.
The song was written by Mike Chapman and Nicky Chinn.
Single Chart Positions:
Germany: 1
Denmark: 1
Ireland: 1
Great Britain: 2
Switzerland: 2
Norway: 2
Finland: 5
Sweden: 7
Australia: 10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *