Concerto for Violin, Piano and Strings Op. 105 – Nikolai Kapustin

Concerto for Violin, Piano, and Strings, Op.105- Nikolai Kapustin (b. 1937)
II. Largo

Madeline Adkins, Violin
Luis Magalhães, Piano
Conner Covington, Conductor

NOVA Chamber Music Series
Salt Lake City, Utah
April 28, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *